Aktualnie znajdujesz się na:

Redakcja serwisu

Dolnośląski Urząd Wojewódzki we Wrocławiu
50-153 Wrocław, pl. Powstańców Warszawy 1

Główny administrator:

Alicja Chrzanowska
a.chrzanowska@duw.pl
tel.: 71 340 62 40   fax: 71 340 69 70

 

Pozostali redaktorzy:

Ewa Cegłowska
e.ceglowska@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 66 64
Monika Dyrda
m.dyrda@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 68 70
Joanna Faściszewska
j.fasciszewska@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 69 59
Helena Kotusiewicz
h.kotusiewicz@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 62 62
Ewa Barczyk
e.barczyk@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 62 36
Anna Malinowska
a.malinowska@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 65 16
Marta Niedzielska
m.niedzielska@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 67 14
Marcin Trzeciak
m.trzeciak@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 66 02
Dariusz Nocoń
d.nocon@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 67 69
Aleksandra Pater
a.pater@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 67 32
Norbert Piadyk
n.piadyk@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 60 28
Bogdan Romanowski
b.romanowski@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 65 50
Kamil Sadowski
k.sadowski@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 65 56
Konrad Słowik
k.slowik@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 68 96
Piotr Szafarowicz
p.szafarowicz@duw.pl
tel. :71 340 60 53